لوحة مركبة من الصلب

وصف قصير:

يتألف اللوح المركب المصنوع من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ من لوحين من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ محاطين بنواة صلبة من مادة لدن بالحرارة مقذوفة يتم تشكيلها في عملية مستمرة باستخدام عدم وجود مواد لاصقة أو مواد لاصقة بين المواد غير المتشابهة. يجب أن يكون القلب خاليًا من الفراغات و / أو الفراغات الهوائية ولا يحتوي على مواد عازلة رغوية. يجب أن تكون الرابطة بين اللب والجلود عبارة عن رابطة كيميائية.


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

20171011130506_36419

وصف المنتج

يتألف اللوح المركب المصنوع من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ من لوحين من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ محاطين بنواة صلبة من مادة لدن بالحرارة مقذوفة يتم تشكيلها في عملية مستمرة باستخدام عدم وجود مواد لاصقة أو مواد لاصقة بين المواد غير المتشابهة. يجب أن يكون القلب خاليًا من الفراغات و / أو الفراغات الهوائية ولا يحتوي على مواد عازلة رغوية. يجب أن تكون الرابطة بين اللب والجلود عبارة عن رابطة كيميائية.

يمكن استخدام Q235B و Q345R و 20R وغيرها من الفولاذ الكربوني الشائع والفولاذ الخاص كمواد أساسية للصفائح المكسوة بالفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ. يمكن أن تكون مادة الكسوة مصنوعة من 304 ، 316L ، 1Cr13 والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ على الوجهين. يمكن الجمع بين المواد والسماكة بحرية لتلبية احتياجات المستخدمين المختلفين. لا تتمتع اللوحة المكسوة بالفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ بمقاومة التآكل للفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ فحسب ، بل تتمتع أيضًا بقوة ميكانيكية جيدة وأداء معالجة من الفولاذ الكربوني ، وهو منتج صناعي جديد. تم استخدام اللوحة المكسوة بالفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ على نطاق واسع في البترول والصناعة الكيميائية وصناعة الملح وحفظ المياه وصناعة الطاقة الكهربائية. كمنتج موفر للموارد ، يمكن للصفائح المكسوة بالفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ أن تقلل من استهلاك المعادن الثمينة وتقليل تكلفة المشروع بشكل كبير. الجمع المثالي بين التكلفة المنخفضة والأداء العالي له فوائد اجتماعية جيدة.

صفة مميزة

(1) التسطيح: تتمتع SCP بالتسطيح الممتاز المستمد من عملية التصفيح المستمرة.

(2) الصلابة: كواحدة من سمات الألواح المركبة ، فإن SCP صلبة وخفيفة الوزن. SCM 4mm يعادل سمك الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 2.9 مم في الصلابة ، ويقلل الوزن بنسبة 55٪.

(3) مقاومة التآكل: NSSC 220M / # 316 / # 304 ، بمحتويات Mo ، Nb ، Ti ، لديها مقاومة ممتازة للصدأ.

(4) مقاومة للحريق: يحتوي القلب على نفس محتويات BOLLIYA SCP ، ولدى SCP موافقة ضد الحريق للاستخدامات الخارجية والداخلية في الصين وقد استوفت المعايير الدولية مثل BS / ASTM.

هيكل المنتجات

STEEL COMPOSITE PANEL

تخصيص

نوع

ورقة ديكور الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ

سماكة

0.3 مم -3 مم

بحجم

1000 * 2000 مم ، 1219 * 2438 مم ، 1219 * 3048 مم ، أقصى عرض مخصص 1500 مم

درجة

201 ، 304 ، 304 لتر ، 316 ، 316 لتر ، 430 إلخ.

التشطيبات المتاحة

رقم 4. شعري ، مرآة ، محفور ، PVDColor ، منقوش ، اهتزاز

لون متوفر

الذهب ، روس الذهب ، الذهب الشمبانيا ، النحاس ، البرونز ، الأسود ، الأزرق ، البنفسجي ، الأخضر.

تطبيق

STEEL COMPOSITE PANEL
STEEL COMPOSITE PANEL
STEEL COMPOSITE PANEL
STEEL COMPOSITE PANEL
STEEL COMPOSITE PANEL
STEEL COMPOSITE PANEL

  • السابق:
  • التالى:

  • منتجات ذات صله

STEEL COMPOSITE PANEL

Short Description:

Stainless steel composite panel is comprised of two sheets of stainless steel sandwiching a solid core of extruded thermoplastic material formed in a continuous process using no glues or adhesives between dissimilar materials. The core shall be free of voids and/or air spaces and not contain foamed insulation materials. The bond between the core and the skins shall be a chemical bond.


Product Detail

Product Tags

20171011130506_36419

PRODUCT DESCRIPTION

Stainless steel composite panel is comprised of two sheets of stainless steel sandwiching a solid core of extruded thermoplastic material formed in a continuous process using no glues or adhesives between dissimilar materials. The core shall be free of voids and/or air spaces and not contain foamed insulation materials. The bond between the core and the skins shall be a chemical bond.

Q235B, Q345R, 20R and other common carbon steel and special steel can be used as base material of stainless steel clad plate. The cladding material can be made of 304, 316L, 1Cr13 and duplex stainless steel. Materials and thickness can be freely combined to meet the needs of different users. Stainless steel clad plate not only has the corrosion resistance of stainless steel, but also has good mechanical strength and processing performance of carbon steel, which is a new industrial product. Stainless steel clad plate has been widely used in petroleum, chemical industry, salt industry, water conservancy and electric power industry. As a resource-saving product, stainless steel clad plate can reduce the consumption of precious metals and greatly reduce the project cost. The perfect combination of low cost and high performance has good social benefits.

CHARACTERISTIC

(1) Flatness: SCP has the excellent flatness derived from the continuous laminating process.

(2) Rigidity: As one of the attributes of composite panels, SCP is rigid and lightweight. SCM 4mm is equivalent to stainless steel 2.9mm thick in rigidity, and reduces the weight by 55%.

(3) Corrosion resistance: NSSC 220M/ #316/# 304, with Mo, Nb, Ti contents, has an outstanding rust-resistance.

(4) Fire resistant: The core has the same contents as BOLLIYA SCP, and SCP has a fire approval for exterior and interior uses in China and has met the international standard like BS/ASTM.

PRODUCT STRUCTURE

STEEL COMPOSITE PANEL

SPECIFICATION

Type

Decorative stainless steel sheet

Thickness

0.3mm-3mm

Size

1000*2000mm, 1219*2438mm, 1219*3048mm, Customized max width 1500mm

Grade

201, 304, 304L, 316, 316L, 430etc.

Avalible Finishes

No4. Hairline, Mirror, Etched, PVDColor, Embossed, Vibration

Avalible color

Gold, Ross Gold, Champagne gold, Copper, Bronze, Black, Blue, Purple, Green.

APPLICATION

STEEL COMPOSITE PANEL
STEEL COMPOSITE PANEL
STEEL COMPOSITE PANEL
STEEL COMPOSITE PANEL
STEEL COMPOSITE PANEL
STEEL COMPOSITE PANEL

  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • RELATED PRODUCTS