لوحة الألمنيوم الصلبة

وصف قصير:

Alucosun SOLID® عبارة عن مادة ألمنيوم صلبة مطلية مسبقًا بألواح من سبائك الألومنيوم الرئيسية ذات سماكة متنوعة وخيارات تشطيب مناسبة تمامًا لتطبيقات الواجهة والسقف والسقف. تعتبر واحدة من أكثر أنواع التكسية ديمومة وآمنة واقتصادية وصديقة للبيئة المتوفرة في الوقت الحاضر.

تم تصنيف Alucosun SOLID ® كواجهة مقاومة للحريق من الفئة A1 تم اختبارها وفقًا لمعايير EN13501 ومتانتها تُعزى إلى خصائص طلاء PVDF مع مجموعة واسعة من الألوان والتشطيبات التي تناسب مجموعة متنوعة من التطبيقات.


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

وصف المنتج

Alucosun صلب®عبارة عن ألومنيوم صلب مطلي مسبقًا على ألواح من سبائك الألومنيوم الرئيسية بخيارات مختلفة من السماكة والتشابك مناسبة تمامًا لتطبيقات الواجهة والسقف والسقف. تعتبر واحدة من أكثر أنواع التكسية ديمومة وآمنة واقتصادية وصديقة للبيئة المتوفرة في الوقت الحاضر.

Alucosun صلب ® تم تصنيفها على أنها واجهة مقاومة للحريق من الفئة A1 تم اختبارها وفقًا لمعايير EN13501 ومتانتها المنسوبة إلى خصائص طلاء PVDF مع مجموعة واسعة من الألوان والتشطيبات التي تناسب مجموعة متنوعة من التطبيقات.

هيكل اللوحة

PANEL STRUCTURE

الأبعاد

وصف نطاق اساسي
سمك اللوح 2-5 ملم 2 مم ، 3 مم
عرض 1000-1500 مم 1250 مم ، 1500 مم
الطول من 1000 إلى 5800 مم 2440 مم ، 3050 مم ، 3200 مم
نوع سبيكة AA 1000، AA 3003، AA 5052 AA 1100 ، AA 3003
وزن 8.2 كجم / م2 ل 3 مم

لوحة التسامح

البعد
 تسامح
العرض (مم) 0 إلى -0.4 ملم
الطول (مم) ± 3 مم
سمك (مم) ± 0.2 مم
فرق الخط القطري (مم) ≤5 ملم
استقامة الحافة (مم ≤1 مم

الخصائص الميكانيكية والفيزيائية

الشد النهائي 185 ميجا باسكال
محصول الشد 165 ميجا باسكال
استطالة @ استراحة 1-4٪
معامل المرونة 68.9 جيجا باسكال
معامل القص 25 المعدل التراكمي
قوة القص 110 ميجا باسكال
توصيل حراري 154 واط / عضو الكنيست
نقطة الانصهار 643 - 654 ج
درجة الحرارة الصلب 413 ج
جاذبية معينة 2.73 ج / سي

طلاء الألمنيوم الصلب pvdf

لا المعلمات وحدة قواعد الامتحان نتيجة
1 نوع الطلاء - - طلاء فلوروكربوني قائم على PVDF 15-20
2 ضمان الطلاء - - 15-20 سنة
3 لمعان @ 60 درجة ٪ ASTM D 523 20-80
4 القابلية للتشكيل (T-bend) تي ASTM D1737-62 2T ، لا تكسير
5 التأثير العكسي- التظليل المتقاطع - NCCA II-5 لا قطف
6 صلابة قلم رصاص دقيقة ASTM D3363 مين
7 التصاق الماء المغلي الرطب الجاف - ASTM D3359 ، الطريقة 8 37.8 درجة مئوية ، 24 ساعة. 100 درجة مئوية ، 20 دقيقة. لا اصطحاب لا اصطحاب لا اصطحاب
8 مقاومة الكشط لتر / مل ASTM D968-93 (الرمال المتساقطة) 40
9 مقاومة كيميائية - ASTM D1308-87 ASTM D1308-87 ASTM D1308-87 AAMA2605 ASTM D2248-93 لا تغيير
10٪ HCL (15 دقيقة اختبار بقعة)
20٪ H2SO4 72 ساعة
20٪ هيدروكسيد الصوديوم 18 ساعة
اختبار مدفع الهاون 24 ساعة
منظف ​​، محلول 3٪ ، 38 درجة مئوية ، 72 ساعة
مقاومة الطقس
10 اختبار الطقس o-meter - ماكس. 5 وحدات بعد 10 سنوات
احتباس اللون ASTM D2244-93 50٪ كحد أدنى بعد 10 سنوات
احتباس اللمعان ASTM D523-89 ماكس. 8 وحدات للألوان و 6 وحدات
مقاومة الطباشير أبيض بعد 10 سنوات
11 مقاومة رش الملح ساعات ASTM B117-90 نفطة -10 ، كاتب -8 ، بعد 4000
ساعة ، 35 درجة مئوية ضباب ملح
12 مقاومة الرطوبة ساعات ASTM D2247-94 عدم وجود بثور بعد 4000 ساعة ، 100٪ رطوبة نسبية ، 38 درجة مئوية

السلامة من الحرائق

Alucosun صلب®  تم اختباره وفقًا للمعيار EN13501 وهو مصنف في الفئة A1 وهو حرفياً منتج غير قابل للاحتراق. وفقًا لقانون سلامة الحياة NFPA والعديد من السلطات التنظيمية ، يُسمح باستخدام الكسوة غير القابلة للاحتراق في جميع أنواع المباني دون قيود. في هذا الصدد ، AlucosunSOLID ®يمكن تركيبها مع الفئة A1 في المباني من أي ارتفاع ونوع.

عنصر الاختبار نتيجة
EN13501-1 فئة A1
AS1530.1 غير قابل للاحتراق

fid

صديقة للبيئة

يعتبر الألمنيوم من أكثر المعادن الصناعية المعاد تدويرها ؛ خالٍ من تآكل المعادن الثقيلة. يمكن إعادة تدوير الألمنيوم دون تغيير الجودة. لا يمكن تمييز الألمنيوم المعاد تدويره عن الألمنيوم الخام ، ولا ينتج عن العملية أي تغيير في المعدن ، لذلك يمكن إعادة تدوير الألمنيوم إلى أجل غير مسمى. إعادة تدوير الألمنيوم يوفر 95٪ من تكلفة الطاقة لمعالجة الألومنيوم الجديد.

الأصباغ المستخدمة في نظام الطلاء أثناء إنتاج Alucosun Solid ®غير خطير. أثناء طلاء الألواح الصلبة ، فإن التقنية المستخدمة للمعالجة التي تسمح للمذيبات المنبعثة من الدهانات يتم حرقها وإعادتها إلى العملية.

التشطيبات

الألوان والتشطيبات
Alucosun صلب®تم الانتهاء من السطح باستخدام نظام طلاء PVDF و Nano في عملية طلاء لفائف مستمرة تضمن الجودة والاتساق وفقًا لمواصفات AAMA 2605. الألوان الصلبة بشكل عام عبارة عن طبقتين (26 +/- 1 ميكرومتر) بينما المعدن عبارة عن ثلاث طبقات (3) (32 +/- 1 ميكرومتر).

PVDF
نظام الطلاء المكون من 70٪ على الأقل من راتنج PVDF معروف بمقاومته العالية للأشعة فوق البنفسجية والتأثيرات البيئية ، لذلك Alucosun SOLID ® هو أداء دائم ومتسق في الظروف الجوية القاسية.

دهان نانو
يوفر النظام طبقة علوية إضافية شفافة مع جزيئات نانو متشابكة للغاية على تشطيب PVDF ؛ مما يضمن سطح أملس. السطح الأملس والشفاف يجعل من الصعب التصاق الأوساخ والغبار مما يمنح المبنى مظهرًا دائمًا نظيفًا. Nano PVDF هو نظام طلاء ذاتي التنظيف.

PVDF و NANO
أنظمة الطلاء متينة للغاية وتضمن 15-20 سنة من الضمان النهائي.

أنود
تتوفر الألواح ذات خيارات الإنهاء المختلفة في Alucosun SOLID ®  ومع ذلك فهي تخضع لقيود زمنية وحجم معينة. محمية بشكل طبيعي بواسطة طبقة مؤكسدة الألواح الصلبة مقاومة للغاية للخدش وتوفر ضمانًا لمدة 30 عامًا.

التركيب

يمكن اعتماد جميع التقنيات التقليدية والمعاصرة لتركيب الواجهات لتركيب ألواح SOLID. المزيد من الخيارات للتثبيت المخفي يجعلها مختلفة عن منتجات الكسوة المركبة. يمكن تصنيع وتركيب أي أشكال مقعرة ، محدبة ، زاوية ، غطاء عمود ، لينة ، مظلة وما إلى ذلك بسهولة. من أجل الحصول على تمدد حراري منتظم ، يوصى باستخدام هيكل فرعي مصنوع من الألومنيوم. يوصى باستخدام الألواح ذات الاستخدام الفردي واتجاه التثبيت الموحد لإنهاء ممتاز.

الترابط اللاصق

Alucosun صلب® يتم إنتاجه بطبقة رقيقة من الورنيش على الجانب الخلفي لضمان الترابط القوي مع المواد اللاصقة وبالتالي يمكن ربطه مباشرة بالهيكل السفلي بدون أي ملحقات تثبيت مرئية.

لحام عشيق

الألواح بسمك 3 مم وما فوق آمنة للحام (ISO 14555: 2017) مع مسامير ملولبة في الجزء الخلفي من اللوحة للتثبيت المخفي. سبائك 3003 و 5005 المستخدمة للألواح جيدة لأغراض اللحام. لن يؤثر اللحام على الجانب الخلفي من الألواح بقطر 3 مم وما فوق على السطح النهائي.

asp2

Alucosun ® مشروع من Wis om Metal Composites Ltd الذي يجمع المنتجات النهائية بالتعاون مع منشأة التصنيع الشهيرة الخاصة بنا الموجودة في Jiangsu ، بعد حوالي شهرين من الخبرة الغنية في صناعة ألواح الألومنيوم.

Alucosun ®علامة تجارية تلبي جميع احتياجاتك من اللوحات المعمارية ، سواء كانت واجهة أو سقف أو سقف أو إعلان أو هوية شركة. مجهزة بجميع التسهيلات الداخلية لضمان جودة المنتج والتزامات التسليم.

نحن نقدم أفضل المنتجات مع teperfection ؛ حققه مزيج مثالي من خبراء الصناعة وأحدث التقنيات والآلات المتطورة.

تم إنشاء منشأة لإنتاج أكثر من 10 ملايين متر مربع سنويًا ، مع ثلاثة (3) مصانع لإنتاج الألواح المتنوعة والطلاء بالألوان جنبًا إلى جنب مع المختبر الداخلي المجهز جيدًا.

Alucosun  ®تعمل في جميع أنحاء الشرق الأقصى والشرق الأوسط وأوروبا والأمريكتين. تمكننا مكاتبنا الإقليمية وشركاؤنا التجاريون ووكلائنا وموزعونا في جميع أنحاء المنطقة من تلبية متطلباتك من المواد المعمارية وخدمات الدعم أينما احتجت إليها.


  • السابق:
  • التالى:

ALUMINIUM SOLID PANEL

Short Description:

Alucosun SOLID® is Aluminum Solid pre-painted at panels of major aluminum alloys with various thickness and nishing options well suited for facade, roof, ceiling applications. It is regarded as one of the most durable, safe , economic and ecofriendly cladding available nowadays.

Alucosun  SOLID ®  is classified as Class A1 Fire Resistant facade tested against EN13501 and its durability attributed to PVDF coating properties with a wide range of colors and finishes suits to variety of applications.


Product Detail

Product Tags

PRODUCT DESCRIPTION

Alucosun SOLID® is Aluminum Solid pre-painted at panels of major aluminum alloys with various thickness and nishing options well suited for façade, roof, ceiling applications. It is regarded as one of the most durable, safe, economic and ecofriendly cladding available nowadays.

Alucosun  SOLID ® is classified as Class A1 Fire Resistant façade tested against EN13501 and its durability attributed to PVDF coating properties with a wide range of colors and finishes suits to variety of applications.

PANEL STRUCTURE

PANEL STRUCTURE

Dimensions

Description Range Standard
Panel thickness 2-5mm 2mm, 3mm
Width 1000-1500mm 1250mm, 1500mm
Length 1000-5800mm 2440mm, 3050mm,3200mm
Alloy Type AA 1000, AA 3003, AA 5052 AA 1100, AA 3003
Weight 8.2kg/m2 for 3mm

Panel Tolerance

Dimension
 Tolerance
Width (mm) 0 to -0.4mm
Length (mm) ±3mm
Thickness (mm) ±0.2mm
Diagonal Line Difference (mm) ≤5mm
Edge Straightness (mm ≤1mm

Mechanical And Physical Properties

Tensile Ultimate 185 MPa
Tensile Yield 165 MPa
Elongation @ Break 1-4%
Modulus of Elasticity 68.9 GPa
Shear Modulus 25 GPa
Shear Strength 110 MPa
Thermal Conductivity 154 W/mk
Melting Point 643 – 654 C
Annealing Temperature 413 C
Specific Gravity 2.73 G/C

Solid Aluminum Pvdf Coating

S.No Parameters Unit Test Standard Result
1 Coating Type - - PVDF based fluorocarbon coating 15-20
2 Coating warranty - - 15-20 yrs
3 Gloss @ 60 degree % ASTM D 523 20-80
4 Formability (T-bend) T ASTM D1737-62 2T, no cracking
5 Reverse impact- crosshatch - NCCA II-5 No pick off
6 Hardness-pencil min ASTM D3363 Min.f
7 Adhesion Dry Wet Boiling water - ASTM D3359, method 8 37.8°C, 24 hrs. 100°C, 20 min. No pick off No pick off No pick off
8 Abrasive resistance litres/mil ASTM D968-93 (Falling sand) 40
9 Chemical Resistance - ASTM D1308-87 ASTM D1308-87 ASTM D1308-87 AAMA2605 ASTM D2248-93 No change
10 % HCL (15 Minutes Spot Test)
20% H2SO4 72 Hours
20% NaOH 18 Hours
Mortar Pat test 24 Hours
Detergent, 3%solution, 38ºC, 72hrs
Weatherability
10 Weather-o-meter test - Max. 5 units after 10 years
Colour retention ASTM D2244-93 Min 50% after 10 years
Gloss retention ASTM D523-89 Max. 8 units for colors & 6 for
Chalk resistance White after 10 years
11 Salt spray resistance Hrs ASTM B117-90 Blister-10, scribe-8, after 4000
hrs, 35°C salt fog
12 Humidity resistance Hrs ASTM D2247-94 No blisters After 4000 hrs, 100 % RH, 38°C

Fire Safety

Alucosun SOLID®  is a tested in accordance with EN13501 it is classied in the class A1 which is literally non-combustible product. In compliance with NFPA life safety code and various regulatory authorities non-combustible claddings are allowed in all type of building without restriction. In this regard, AlucosunSOLID ®with class A1 can be installed in buildings of any height and type .

Testing Item Result
EN13501-1 Class A1
AS1530.1 Non-combustible

fid

Ecofriendly

Aluminum is considered as most recycled industrial metal; it is free from Heavy metal erosion. Aluminum can be recycled without quality variation. Recycled aluminium is indistinguishable from virgin aluminium, process does not produce any change in the metal, so aluminium can be recycled indefinitely. Recycling aluminium saves 95% of the energy cost of processing new aluminium.

Pigments used in the paint system during production of Alucosun Solid ® is non-hazardous. While coating the Solid panels the technology used for processing that allows the solvents released from the paints are combusted and fed back to the process.

Finishes

COLORS and FINISHES
Alucosun SOLID® is surface finished with PVDF and Nano paint system in continuous coil coating process which ensure quality and consistency in compliance with AAMA 2605 specification. Solid Colors are generally two coats (26+/-1 µm) while metallic is three (3) coats (32 +/-1 µm).

PVDF
Paint system with composed of minimum 70% PVDF resin is known for hig resistance to UV rays and environmental effects, therefore Alucosun SOLID ® is durable and consistent performance in extreme weather conditions.

NANO PAINT
System provides an additional clear topcoat with highly cross-linked Nano particles on PVDF finish; which ensures smooth surface. Smooth and clear surface makes dirt and dust difficult to stick on which gives the building an always clean look. Nano PVDF is a self-cleaning paint system.

PVDF and NANO
Paint systems are highly durable assures 15-20 years of finish warranty.

ANODIZED
Panels with various finish options are available in Alucosun SOLID ®  however it is subject to certain time and size limitations. Naturally protected by anodized layer SOLID panels are highly durable scratch resistant provides warranty about 30 Years.

Installation

All conventional and contemporary techniques for installation of Facades can be adopted to the installation of SOLID panels. More option for Concealed fixing makes it different from composite cladding products. Any shapes concave, convex, corner, column covering, softs, canopy etc. can be easily fabricated and installed. In order to get uniform thermal expansion it is recommended to use sub- structure made of Aluminum . It is recommended to use panels from single use and uniform fixing direction for excellent finish.

Adhesive Bonding

Alucosun SOLID® is produced with a thin layer of lacquer on the rear side to ensure the strong bonding with adhesives therefore it can be directly bonded to the substructure without any visible fixing accessory.

Stud Welding

Panels of 3 mm thickness and above are safe to weld (ISO 14555:2017) with stud bolts in the back of panel for concealed fixing. Alloy 3003 and 5005 used for panels are good for welding purpose. Welding on the rear side of the Panels with 3 mm and above will not make impact on the finished surface.

asp2

Alucosun ® a venture of Wis om Metal Composites Ltd that brin gs out ultimate products in collaboration with our celebrated manufacturing facility located at Jiangsu, h aving about two dec ades of rich experience in Aluminum Panel Industry.

Alucosun ® a brand that caters all your architectural panel needs, whether it is Facade, Roof, Ceiling, Advertising, Corporate Identity. Equipped with all in-house facilities to ensure the quality product and delivery commitments.

We offer best products with ultim a teperfection; achieved by an ideal blend of industry experts, latest technology and sophisticated machinery.

Established facility to produce more than 10 Million M2 per annum, with three (3) plants for various Panel Production, Color Coating along with well equipped In-house Laboratory.

Alucosun  ®operates throughout Far East, Middle East, Europe and Americas. Our regional offices , trade associates, agents and distributors all over the region enable us to meet your requirements for our architectural materials and support services wherever you need it.


  • Previous:
  • Next: