لوحة من الألمنيوم

وصف قصير:

أحدث Alucosun ®  تقدم الجيل الجديد من الألواح المركبة في قلب الألمنيوم المبتكر بدلاً من البولي إيثيلين العادي أو اللب المملوء بالمعادن. تم تطوير هذا المنتج الجديد المسمى لوحة شعرية الألومنيوم من قبل Alucosun لمتطلبات صارمة لأنظمة تثبيط الحريق في منتجات الهندسة المعمارية.

تم بناء الألواح الشبكية المصنوعة من الألومنيوم بنسبة 100٪ من الألومنيوم ، وهي مدمجة مع أداء غير عادي لمقاومة الحريق وخفة الوزن وسهولة تصنيع المواد المركبة مما يجعل الألواح الشبكية المصنوعة من الألومنيوم Alucosun تحلم بالمهندسين المعماريين.


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

وصف المنتج

أحدث Alucosun ®  تقدم الجيل الجديد من الألواح المركبة في قلب الألمنيوم المبتكر بدلاً من البولي إيثيلين العادي أو اللب المملوء بالمعادن. تم تطوير هذا المنتج الجديد المسمى لوحة شعرية الألومنيوم من قبل Alucosun لمتطلبات صارمة لأنظمة تثبيط الحريق في منتجات الهندسة المعمارية.

تم بناء الألواح الشبكية المصنوعة من الألومنيوم بنسبة 100٪ من الألومنيوم ، وهي مدمجة مع أداء غير عادي لمقاومة الحريق وخفة الوزن وسهولة تصنيع المواد المركبة مما يجعل الألواح الشبكية المصنوعة من الألومنيوم Alucosun تحلم بالمهندسين المعماريين.

تتكون لوحة شعرية الألومنيوم من قلب ألومنيوم غير قابل للاحتراق ومحشور بين 0.7 مم و 0.5 مم من الألومنيوم (الدرجة الخارجية من AA3003 أو AA5005) للسطح الخلفي

alp

مقاومة للحريق

الاتحاد الأوروبي BS EN 13501-1 سلوك النار- A2
إنتاج الدخان- s1
قطرات المشتعلة- d0

الأبعاد

تخصيص ألوكوسون®
السمك الكلي 3 مم ، 4 مم
سمك الجلد الأمامي 0.50 مم ، 0.60 مم ، 0.70 مم
عرض 1220 مم ، 1250 مم ، 1500 مم ، حجم مخصص متوفر
الطول نطاق 1000MM-5000MM
وزن 3.8 كجم / م (0.5،0.4 / 4 مم) ؛ 4.3 كجم / م (0.7،0.5 / 4 مم)
نوع السبائك AA3003 ، AA5005

مزايا المنتج

● وزن خفيف:

مع ابتكار التكنولوجيا الأساسية ، تتمتع لوحة Alucosun الشبكية بوزن أخف بكثير مقارنة بالمواد العادية المقاومة للحريق والتي تكون أخف بالفعل من المواد الأخرى التي لها نفس الصلابة. إنه يوفر تكلفة النقل وتكلفة العمالة أيضًا.

asp3

● أداء مقاوم للحريق:
يضمن هذا الهيكل عدم قابلية الاحتراق للوحة ويجعلها أكثر موثوقية وشعبية في جميع تطبيقات الواجهات ، خاصة في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية (NFPA285) والمملكة المتحدة (معيار BS 476-4) وأستراليا (معيار AS1530.1) حيث توجد متطلبات أعلى والطلب على إعادة التخلف.

asp4

● صديقة للبيئة:
كوننا عضوًا في أرضنا ، علينا مسؤولية حماية وطننا. نواة الألمنيوم المموج للوحة Alucosun A2 قابلة لإعادة التدوير بنسبة 100٪. كما لا يوجد تلوث أثناء الإنتاج والتطبيق.

asp5

● قوة التقشير
قلب لوحة الألمنيوم الشبكية عبارة عن مادة غير ماصة مثل صفائح الغلاف. نفس المادة تعاني من تمدد حراري أقل وضغط انكماش. وفي الوقت نفسه ، لدينا اختبار قوة التقشير كل أسبوع في 30 يومًا بعد الإنتاج. ألواحنا خالية من التشوه.

asp6

● سمية الدخان

معظم الوفيات الناجمة عن الحرائق ليست ناتجة عن الحروق ، ولكن بسبب استنشاق الدخان ، فإن قلب Alucosun A2 عبارة عن ألومنيوم نقي وغير قابل للاحتراق. في حين أن قلب الألواح المقاومة للحريق التقليدية الأخرى عبارة عن مكونات كيميائية ، لذا فإن ألواحنا الجديدة أكثر أمانًا وموثوقية نظرًا لعدم وجود محرِّر عند تسخينها.

asp7

● القابلية للتشكيل:
نواة الألمنيوم ذات الألواح الشبكية المصنوعة من الألومنيوم ملائمة للقطع والحزّ وأقل تآكلًا على أجهزة التوجيه. لذلك ، فهو يوفر ميزانيتك ووقتك. يأخذ العديد من الأشكال المختلفة ولا تؤثر قابليته للتشكيل المثالي على ثباته أو طبيعته.

asp8

معلومات تقنية

الخصائص قواعد الامتحان CONDITION أو UNIT نتيجة
وحدة الوزن ASTM D 792 كجم / م² 4.3
سميكة من الأمام الألومنيوم - مم 0.7
سمك التغليف EN ISO 2360-2003 ميكرومتر 32
صلابة قلم الرصاص ASTM D3363 دقيقة نصف نصف إقامة 2 ح
مقاومة التأثير ASTM D2794 كجم. سم 110 ين ياباني
مرونة الطلاء ASTM D 4145 T- بيند (0-3T) 2 ت
التصاق الطلاء ASTM D 3359 لا خسارة التصاق تم الاجتياز بنجاح
الاحتفاظ بالألوان ASTM D 224 أقصى تقدير 5 وحدات بعد 4000 ساعة تم الاجتياز بنجاح
احتباس اللمعان ASTM D 523 80٪ بعد 4000 ساعة تم الاجتياز بنجاح
مقاومة الطباشير ASTM D 4214 أقصى تقدير 8 وحدات بعد 4000 ساعة تم الاجتياز بنجاح
مقاومة الماء المغلي آما 2605 100 لمدة 20 دقيقة أقل من 5٪ 4 ب
مقاومة حمض المرياتيك آما 2605 10 قطرات من 10٪ HLC ، 15 دقيقة لا تقرحات
مقاومة القلويات ASTM 1308 10٪ ، 25٪ هيدروكسيد الصوديوم ، 1 ساعة لا تغيير
مقاومة رش الملح ASTM B117 4000 ساعة لا تغيير
درجة حرارة منخفضة وعالية - -40 - 80 لا تغيير
قوة قشر ASTM D 1781 مم · N / مم 140 مم · N / مم (الجلد الأمامي) 125 مم · N / مم (الجلد الخلفي)
قوة الشد ASTM E8 مبا 5 مم / دقيقة ، 69 ميجا باسكال
مؤشر خفض الصوت المرجح ISO 717-1: 2013 ديسيبل 22 (-1 ، -2)

ضمان

الضمان القياسي هو 15-20 سنة يعتمد على موقع المشاريع الدقيقة. يتوفر ضمان لمدة 30 عامًا للمنتجات ذات الأسطح عالية الكفاءة.

الألوان المختلفة وخيارات النهاية تجعل Alucosun الأحدث®اختيار مفضل لمغلف المبنى. مجموعة متنوعة من الأطياف ومتانة وجودة أنظمة الطلاء للتشطيب وما إلى ذلك. يجعلها مناسبة لأي تطبيق للكسوة سواء كان مبنى تجاريًا أو هيكلًا مبدعًا بهوية فريدة أو علامة تجارية راسخة. أحدث Alucosun®تقدم مجموعة متنوعة من التشطيبات القياسية والمخصصة خارج منشأة طلاء الملف الداخلية. أحدث Alucosun® تم الانتهاء من السطح باستخدام نظام طلاء PVDF و NANO في عملية طلاء لفائف مستمرة تضمن الجودة والاتساق وفقًا لمواصفات AAMA 2605.

PVDF نظام دهان مكون من 70٪ من راتينج PVDF معروف بمقاومته العالية للأشعة فوق البنفسجية والتأثيرات البيئية لذلك Alucosun® هو أداء دائم ومتسق في الظروف الجوية القاسية.

NANA-PVDFهو نظام طلاء ذاتي التنظيف. يوفر نظام الطلاء هذا طبقة علوية شفافة إضافية مع جزيئات NANO شديدة الارتباط على طبقة PVDF النهائية ؛ مما يضمن سطح أملس. سطح أملس وواضح يجعل الأوساخ والغبار من الصعب الالتصاق به مما يمنح المبنى مظهرًا دائمًا نظيفًا. أنظمة الطلاء PVDF و NANO متينة للغاية وتضمن 15-20 سنة من الضمان النهائي.

أنود الألواح بخيارات FInish المختلفة متوفرة في Alucosun®ومع ذلك فهي تخضع لقيود زمنية وحجم معينة. محمية بشكل طبيعي بألواح طبقة مؤكسدة شديدة التحمل ومقاومة للخدش وتوفر ضمانًا لمدة 30 عامًا.

PE و HDPEتستخدم الدهانات على نطاق واسع في العديد من التطبيقات بفضل النطاق الواسع للألوان والاقتصاد في الاعتبار ، ويمكن الآن تمديد سنوات الضمان من 5 سنوات إلى 8 سنوات مع أنواع الطلاء المختلفة. تتوفر أيضًا تشطيبات HDPE كنظام طلاء مخصص.

asp9

تركيب التصنيع

asp10

عندما تكون الألواح الشبكية المصنوعة من الألومنيوم تحت بناء طية الحافة ، يجب أن تكون محززة عند قسم طية الحافة وقد تفتح أخدود V و U-groove ، وما إلى ذلك وفقًا لمتطلبات طية الحافة ، والعديد من طرق الحز النموذجية. يجب أن تستخدم آلات حفر خاصة للوحة الألومنيوم لضمان عدم إتلاف عمق الحز مع مادة الألمنيوم المقابلة ويجب تركها بسمك 0.8 مم. قد يعتمد تدابير تقوية مثل الضلع المحدود ، وما إلى ذلك كما هو مطلوب في قسم الحز.


  • السابق:
  • التالى:

  • منتجات ذات صله

ALUMINIUM LATTICE PANEL

Short Description:

Alucosun Latest ®  introduces the new generation composite panels in innovative aluminium core instead of normal polyethylene or mineral-filled core. This new product named aluminium lattice panel is developed by Alucosun for strict requirements of fire retardancy regulations in architecture products.

Constructed by 100% aluminium structure, Alucosun aluminium lattice panel is combined with extraordinary fireproof performance, lightweight and ease of fabrication of composites makes Alucosun aluminium lattice panel on architects’ dream.


Product Detail

Product Tags

PRODUCT DESCRIPTION

Alucosun Latest ®  introduces the new generation composite panels in innovative aluminium core instead of normal polyethylene or mineral-filled core. This new product named aluminium lattice panel is developed by Alucosun for strict requirements of fire retardancy regulations in architecture products.

Constructed by 100% aluminium structure, Alucosun aluminium lattice panel is combined with extraordinary fireproof performance, lightweight and ease of fabrication of composites makes Alucosun aluminium lattice panel on architects' dream.

Aluminium lattice panel is composed of non-combustible aluminium core and sandwiched between 0.7mm and 0.5mm thick aluminium (exterior grade of AA3003 or AA5005) for back surface.

alp

Fireproof Prorerity

EU BS EN 13501-1 Fire behavior- A2
Smoke production- s1
Flaming Droplets- d0

Dimensions

SPECIFICATION ALUCOSUN®
TOTAL THICKNESS 3MM, 4MM
FRONT SKIN THICKNESS 0.50MM, 0.60MM, 0.70MM
WIDTH 1220MM, 1250MM,1500MM, CUSTOMIZED SIZE AVAILABLE
LENGTH RANGE 1000MM-5000MM
WEIGHT 3.8KG/M (0.5,0.4/ 4MM); 4.3KG/M (0.7,0.5/ 4MM)
ALLOY TYPE AA3003,AA5005

PRODUCT ADVANTAGES

● Light weight:

With the innovation of core technology, Alucosun lattice panel has much more lighter weight compared to the normal fireproof materials which are lighter already than other materials with the same rigidity. It saves your transportation cost and labor cost as well.

asp3

● Fireproof performance:
This structure assures the panel of non-combustibility and makes it more reliable and popular in all façade applications, especially in USA (NFPA285), UK (BS 476-4 standard) and Australia (AS1530.1 standard) where there is a higher requirement and demand on fire retardancy.

asp4

● Environment friendly:
Being a member of our earth, we have the responsibility to protect our homeland. Our corrugated aluminium core of Alucosun A2 panel is 100% recyclable. Also there is no pollution during the production and application.

asp5

● Peel Strength
Aluminium lattice panel core is nonabsorbent material as same as the two cover sheets. The same material experience less thermal expansion and contraction stress. Meanwhile we have peel strength testing every week in 30 days after production. Our panels are delamination-free.

asp6

●Smoke Toxicity

Most fire deaths are not caused by burns, but by smoke inhalation, Alucosun A2 core is pure aluminium and non-combustible. While the cores of other traditional fireproof panel are chemical components, so our new panels are much safer and reliable since it has no releaser when it is heated.

asp7

● Formability:
Aluminium lattice panel aluminium core is convenient to be cut and grooved and less wearing on routers. Therefore, it saves your budget and time. It takes on many different shapes and its perfect formability does not affect its stability or flatness.

asp8

TECHNICAL DATA

PROPERTIES TEST STANDARD CONDITION or UNIT RESULT
Unit Weight ASTM D 792 Kg/m² 4.3
Aluminium Front Thick - mm 0.7
Coating Thickness EN ISO 2360-2003 μm 32
Pencil Hardness ASTM D3363 HB min 2H
Impact Resistance ASTM D2794 kg.cm > 110
Coating Flexibility ASTM D 4145 T-bend (0-3T) 2T
Coating Adhesion ASTM D 3359 No adhesion loss Passed
Color Retention ASTM D 224 Max Rating 5 Units after 4000 Hours Passed
Gloss Retention ASTM D 523 80% after 4000 Hours Passed
Chalk Resistance ASTM D 4214 Max Rating 8 Units after 4000 Hours Passed
Boiling Water Resistance AAMA 2605 100 for 20mins Less than 5% 4B
Muriatic Acid Resistance AAMA 2605 10 drops of 10% HLC, 15mins No blistering
Alkali Resistance ASTM 1308 10%,25% NaOH, 1 Hour No change
Salt Spray Resistance ASTM B117 Upto 4000 Hours No change
Low- High Temperature - -40 - 80 No change
Peel Strength ASTM D 1781 mm·N/mm 140mm·N/mm( Front skin) 125mm·N/mm( Rear skin)
Tensile Strength ASTM E8 Mpa 5mm/min, 69MPa
Weighted Sound reduction index ISO 717-1:2013 db 22(-1, -2)

WARRANTY

The standard warranty is 15 - 20 years depends on the locaiton of exact projects. 30 years warranty is available for high - qualified surface nished products.

Various color and finish options make Alucosun Latest® a favorite choice of building envelope. Variety of spectra , durability of the paint systems quality of the finish etc . makes it a suits to any application of cladding whether it is a commercial building, iconic structure with unique identity or an established brand . Alucosun Latest ®offers a variety of standard and custom finishes out of  in-house coil coating facility. Alucosun Latest ® is surface finished with PVDF and NANO paint system in continuous coil coating process which ensure quality and consistency in compliance with AAMA 2605 specification.

PVDF paint system with composed 70% PVDF resin is known for high resistance to UV rays and environmental effects therefore Alucosun® is durable and consistent performance in extreme weather conditions.

NANA-PVDF is a self-cleaning paint system. Such Paint system provides an additional clear top coat with highly cross-linked NANO particles on PVDF Finish; which ensures smooth surface. Smooth and clear surface makes dirt and dust difcult to stick on which gives the building an always clean look. PVDF and NANO paint systems are highly durable assures 15-20 years of finish warranty.

ANODIZED panels with various FInish options are available in Alucosun® however it is subject to certain time and size limitations. Naturally protected by anodized layer panels are highly durable scratch resistant provides warranty about 30 Years.

PE and HDPE paints are used widely in many applications thanks to the extensive ranges of colors and economy-consideration, now the guarantee years can be extended from 5 years to 8 years with the different types of coating. HDPE finishes are also available as custom paint system.

asp9

FABRICATION INSTALLATION

asp10

When aluminium lattice panel is under edge fold construction, it shall be grooving at edge fold section and it may open V-groove and U-groove, etc. according to edge fold requirement, several typical grooving ways. It shall make use of special grooving machinery for aluminium panel to ensure grooving depth is not damage the opposite aluminium material and it shall be left with 0.8 mm thick. It may adopt reinforcing measures as bordered rib, etc. as it is required at grooving section.


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • RELATED PRODUCTS