لوحة مركبة من الألومنيوم

وصف قصير:

مع تحسين التكنولوجيا الأساسية ، تم تطوير Alucosun FR لتلبية المتطلبات الصارمة للوائح إعادة التخلف في منتجات الهندسة المعمارية. تم طلب Alucosun FR من قبل المهندسين المعماريين وأصحاب المباني في جميع أنحاء العالم ، ليس فقط من خلال خصائصه الرائعة مثل القوة الشديدة والصلابة العالية والقدرة الممتازة على الشكل ، ولكن أيضًا ، والأهم من ذلك ، الأداء الرائع في إعادة مقاومة الاستفادة من المعادن. النواة.


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

وصف المنتج

DIVERSITY

تنوع
مجموعة متنوعة من الألوان مع أطياف ضخمة من الألوان القياسية والمخصصة ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع حواف غير لامعة وعالية اللمعان. مرآة ومصقولة بالفرشاة كذلك Alucosun هي المنتج الأول الذي يقدم لوحات أعرض (2000 مم) تدعم الطباعة ذات التنسيق العريض. 

EASY

فيلم سهل التقشير
فيلم واقي سهل التقشير الفريد الذي يمكن إزالته بسهولة كلما استخدمت. لن يحتفظ سطح اللوحة بأي تجعد عند توقف عملية الإزالة. لا تنحرف لزوجة الفيلم بمرور الوقت مما يؤدي إلى زيادة العمر الافتراضي لـ Alucosun Sign ®.

RELIABLE QA SYSTEM

نظام ضمان الجودة الموثوق
يضمن نظام ضمان الجودة الراسخ والموثق جودة المنتج الذي نقدمه. تم تحقيقه من خلال الجمع المثالي بين المختبر الكامل والقوى العاملة الماهرة. يتم اختبار كل دفعة من الإنتاج على فترات منتظمة من العينات الزمنية ويتم تسجيل التقارير في مكان آمن للتتبع في المستقبل.

SHORTER LEAD TIME

أقصر وقت الرصاص
نحن نعمل على مدار الساعة بمخزون وافر من المواد الخام بمواصفات مختلفة لخدمة عملائنا في جميع أنحاء العالم. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، نحن نقع في موقع استراتيجي بالقرب من المصادر التي تمكننا من صنع منتجات مخصصة أيضًا ، مما يجعل وقتنا الرصاص أقصر من العديد من الشركات المصنعة الأخرى.

INNOVATION

ابتكار
لقد قدمنا ​​مساهمة كبيرة في صناعة اللافتات من خلال تطوير منتج جديد. يتعاون قسم البحث والتطوير لدينا مع منشأة تصنيع PPG المحلية لتطوير طلاء PE خاص يمكن أن يكون متوافقًا مع جميع أنواع آلات الطباعة الرقمية. وفي الوقت نفسه ، نجتهد في العمل على تطوير منتج جديد يكون أخف وزنًا وأمانًا لعملائنا.

هيكل المنتجات

ps

علامة Alucosun®يتكون لوح الألمنيوم المركب من صفحتين من الألمنيوم ولب من البولي إيثيلين يتم تصفيحهما في عملية مستمرة بدرجة حرارة عالية.

أبعاد اللوحة

بند نطاق مقاس معياري
سماكة اللوح (مم) 2-8 ملم 2 مم ، 3 مم ، 4 مم ، 6 مم
سماكة جلد الألومنيوم (مم) 0.1-0.5 مم 0.12 مم ، 0.15 مم ، 0.21 مم ، 0.3 مم
عرض 1000-2000 ملم 1220 مم ، 1250 مم ، 1500 مم ، 2000 مم
الطول ≥ 1000 مم 2440 مم ، 3050 مم ، 3660 مم ، 4050 مم

تفاوتات الأبعاد

سمك (مم) -0 + 0.2
العرض (مم) ± 2
الطول (مم) ± 3
قطري (مم) ± 5
أقصى القوس (مم) ≤5
أقصى تربيع (مم) ≤5

SUPER HIGH GLOSS WHITE COLOR SERIES

خصائص SUEFACE

سماكة الطلاء (ميكرون) 18-20م
صلابة قلم الرصاص 2 ح
صلابة الطلاء 2 ت
مقاومة درجات الحرارة -40 درجة مئوية ~ + 80 درجة مئوية
قوة التأثير (كجم / سم 2) 50 كجم / سم 2
مقاومة الماء المغلي ساعتان ، بدون تغيير
مقاومة الأحماض 5٪ HCL ، 24 ساعة بدون تغيير
مقاومة القلويات 5٪ هيدروكسيد الصوديوم ، 24 ساعة بدون تغيير
مقاومة الزيت 20 # زيت المحرك ، لا تغيير
مقاومة المذيبات 200 مرة بواسطة مجاهدي خلق
مقاومة التنظيف > 1000 مرة دون تغيير
قوة التقشير 180 درجة > 5 نيوتن / مم
نوع سبيكة AA3003 / AA1100
نظام الطلاء / الطريقة / المواصفات بوليستر / طلاء لفائف / AAMA
لمعان @ 60 درجة 70٪ -100٪ 
درجة ماتي 20٪ -40٪ 
فقدان نقل الصوت (ديسيبل) 23-25
قيمة R (MK / W) 0.0045 0.0078 0.0110
قيمة U (W / MK) 5.7 5.6 5.5
التمدد الحراري للبطانة 2.4 مم / م @ كل 100 درجة مئوية

STANDARD RANGE

تطبيق

علامة Alucosun ®تُستخدم اللوحات في تطبيقات مختلفة يواجهها الأشخاص في الحياة اليومية. إنه منتج مفيد ومتعدد الاستخدامات في صناعة اللافتات والإعلان لإبداعات رائعة.

صنع التوقيع والتسوق المناسب

بفضل المرونة الفائقة وقابلية تشكيل Alucosun Sign ®PE ، فهي تناسب نفسها بشكل جيد للغاية في صناعة اللافتات ، وشاشات العرض ، وأجنحة العرض ، إلخ.

الديكور الداخلي

علامة Alucosun® يوفر الطلاء المضمون PE و PPG ، مع خيارات الألوان واللمعان المختلفة ، الحل الأمثل للديكورات الداخلية.

طباعة رقمية LED / UV

علامة Alucosun ®تقدم كل من الطباعة الرقمية UV والطباعة LED. يمكن أن يكون متوافقًا مع جميع أنواع آلات الطباعة ، كما أن سطح اللوحة قادر على الطباعة الرقمية LED. بالتأكيد ، يمكن أن توفر تقنية الطباعة LED 50٪ من الطاقة. يمكن استخدام تكلفة إضاءة LED لمدة 4000 ساعة ، كما أنها صديقة للبيئة ، وأكثر استقرارًا ، وسهولة في التشغيل. يجب أن يكون اتجاه صناعة الطباعة.

application

الضمان

كل علامة Alucosun® تأتي التشطيبات بضمان 5 سنوات للاستخدام الخارجي. لا يتم ضمان التشطيبات المصقولة والمرايا بإجراءات مختلفة للتطبيق الخارجي لضمان اللون الدقيق ، يرجى الاتصال بنا للحصول على التفاصيل.

product1

خبرتنا

منذ البداية ، علامة Alucosun ®كان دائمًا يبقي أعينه مفتوحتين طوال الطريق ، من اعتماد المواد الخام إلى المنتجات النهائية ، والتي يتم الوفاء بها جميعًا من خلال نظام مراقبة الجودة - المكون تمامًا من مفتشين محترفين وأجهزة معملية متطورة ، مما يضمن جميع المنتجات وفقًا للمعايير الدولية.

علامة Alucosun  ®يلتزم فريق العمل بدعم عملائنا من خلال توفير التسليم في الوقت المحدد لمنتجات وخدمات موثوقة ذات قيمة استثنائية. يمكن أن تساعد كل هذه العوامل في اكتساب الميزة التنافسية في سوقك. نهدف إلى الحفاظ على رؤيتنا ورسالتنا من خلال السعي المستمر للتحسين والتطوير من خلال التعليم والتعلم المستمر.

ندعوك لوضع منتجاتنا للاختبار ، ستحصل على أكثر مما كنت تتوقع!

ليس فقط الكفاءة ولكن أيضا الموقف تحديد موافقتنا.


  • السابق:
  • التالى:

  • منتجات ذات صله

ALUMINIUM COMPOSITE PANEL

Short Description:

With the improvement of core technology, Alucosun FR has been developed for strict requirements of fire retardancy regulations in architecture products. Alucosun FR has been requested by worldwide architects and building owners not only by its superb properties such as extreme flatness, high rigidity yet excellent form-ability, but also, the most important, its impressive performance in fire-proof benefiting from its mineral-filled core.


Product Detail

Product Tags

PRODUCT DESCRIPTION

DIVERSITY

DIVERSITY
Varitey of colors with a huge spectra of standard and custom colors, together with matt and high gloss nishes. mirror and brushed nished as well Also Alucosun is the rst producer who offers wider panels (2000mm) supports wide format printing. 

EASY

EASY PEEL FILM
Unique Easy Peel Protective Film which can be easily removed whenever you use. Panel surface will not hold any crease at a stop of a removal process. Viscosity of the Film does not deviate over time results in  increases shelf-life of Alucosun Sign ®.

RELIABLE QA SYSTEM

RELIABLE QA SYSTEM
Well established and documented QA system ensure quality of the product we deliver. Achieved by perfectly combining the full-fledged Laboratory with skilled workforce. Every batch of production is tested at a regular interval of time samples and reports are kept recorded in safe custody for future tracking.

SHORTER LEAD TIME

SHORTER LEAD TIME
We are working round the clock with ample stock of Raw Materials for various specification to serve our clientele across the globe. Additionally, we are strategically located in proximity to the sources which enable us to do custom products as well, makes our lead time shorter than many other manufacturers.

INNOVATION

INNOVATION
We made significant contribution to the Signage industry by developing a new product. Our R&D division in cooperated with local PPG manufacturing facility to develop a special PE paint which can be compatible with all types of Digital Printing machines. Meanwhile, we are harding working in developing new product which more lighter and saftey for our clients.

PRODUCT STRUCTURE

ps

Alucosun Sign®aluminium composite panel is composed of two aluminium sheets and polyethylene core that are laminated in the continuous process with high temperature.

Panel Dimensions

Item Range Standard Size
Panel Thickness(mm) 2-8mm 2mm, 3mm, 4mm, 6mm
Aluminium Skin Thickness(mm) 0.1-0.5mm 0.12mm, 0.15mm, 0.21mm, 0.3mm
Width 1000-2000mm 1220mm, 1250mm, 1500mm, 2000mm
Length ≥1000mm 2440mm, 3050mm, 3660mm, 4050mm

Dimensional Tolerances

Thickness(mm) -0+0.2
Width(mm) ±2
Length(mm) ±3
Diagonal(mm) ±5
Bow Maximum(mm) ≤5
Squareness Maximum(mm) ≤5

SUPER HIGH GLOSS WHITE COLOR SERIES

SUEFACE PROPERTIES

Paint Thickness(micron) 18-20µm
Pencil Hardness 2H
Toughness of Coating 2T
Temperature Resistance -40℃~+80℃
Impact Strength(Kg/cm2) 50kg/cm2
Boiling Water Resistance 2hrs, no change
Acid Resistance 5% HCL, 24hrs no change
Alkali Resistance 5% NaOH, 24hrs no change
Oil Resistance 20# engine oil, no change
Solvent Resistance 200 times by MEK
Cleaning Resistance >1000 times without change
Peel Strength 180° >5 Newton/mm
Alloy Type AA3003 / AA1100
Paint System / Method / Spec Polyester / Coil Coating / AAMA
Gloss @ 60° 70%-100% 
Matte Degree 20%-40% 
Sound Transmission Loss(dB) 23-25
R Value(M K /W) 0.0045 0.0078 0.0110
U Value (W/M K) 5.7 5.6 5.5
Liner Thermal Expansion 2.4 mm /m @ every 100 ° C

STANDARD RANGE

APPLICATION

Alucosun Sign ®panels are used in various applications people encounter in daily life. It is a useful and versatile product in signage and advertising industry for magnificent creations.

SIGN MAKING AND SHOP FITTING

Thanks to the outstanding  flexibility and formability of Alucosun Sign  ®PE, it suits itself extremely well in the manufacture of signage, displays, exhibition stands, etc.

INTERIOR DECORATION

Alucosun Sign® PE, PPG guaranteed paint, with various color and gloss options, gives the ideal solution for interior decorations.

LED/ UV DIGITAL PRINTING

Alucosun Sign ®offers both UV digital printing and LED printing. It can compatible for all types of printing machines, the panel surface also capable for LED digital printing. For sure, the LED printing technology can save 50% energy. The LED light cost can be use for 4000 hours, also environmentfriendly, more stable, easy operation. It should be the trend for printing industry.

application

WARRANTYP

All Alucosun Sign® finishs come for 5 years warranty for external use.The brushed and mirror  finishs with different procedure are not guaranteed for outside application for exact color guarantee kindly contact us for detail.

product1

OUR EXPERTISE

From the very beginning, Alucosun Sign ®has been always keeping its eyes open for the whole way, from the adoption of the raw materials to the end products, which are all fulfilled by the quality control system -- perfectly composed of professional inspectors and advanced laboratory apparatus, assuring al l the products in accordance with international standards.

Alucosun Sign  ® team is committed to support our customers by providing the on time delivery of superior reliable products and services of exceptional value. All of these factors can assist in gaining the competitive advantage in your market. We aim to sustain our vision and mission by constantly seeking improvement and development via continuous education and learning.

We invite you to put our products for testing, you will get more than you expected!

Not only aptitude but also attitudedetermine ouraltitude.


  • Previous:
  • Next: